GTOA Contacts


Officers

Name Title Home Phone Cell Phone E-Mail
Erik Herring President N/A 918-637-8844 erik.herring@tulsaofficials.com
Dennis Hartney Vice President, Football N/A 918-231-9328 dennis.hartney@tulsaofficials.com
Steve Surles Vice President, Basketball 918-355-0247 918-740-4780 steve.surles@tulsaofficials.com
Ethan Rolen Secretary N/A 918-629-5326 ethan.rolen@tulsaofficials.com
Chris Bailey Treasurer N/A 918-760-0045 chris.bailey@tulsaofficials.com

Assignment Committtee

Name Title Home Phone Cell Phone E-Mail
Harold Alspaugh Assignment Committee Chairman
- Football
918-224-4495 918-630-0976 harold.alspaugh@tulsaofficials.com
Steve Surles Coordinator of Officials
- Basketball
N/A 918-740-4780 steve.surles@tulsaofficials.com

General Contacts

Name Title Home Phone Cell Phone E-Mail
Todd Ragsdale Webmaster N/A 918-237-1119 webmaster@tulsaofficials.com

Greater Tulsa Officials Association
P.O. Box 472222
Tulsa, OK 74147-2222